Our Specials

This page is updated regularly with the most current deals.

Winter Special

We also offer a winter special of 3 nights for the price of 2 – Sunday thru Thursday.
Special rate does not include Friday or Saturday or Holiday Weekends.

Spring Quilting Retreat Special

$70/person per night.  8-12 quilters per Retreat.

Weekend Dates still available:

March 20,21
March 27,28
April 17,18
May 8,9
May 15,16
June 5,6
June 12,13
June 19,20
June 26,27

Grayland Beach Clam Dig Schedule

Final approval of the tentatively scheduled openings will depend on whether results of marine toxin tests show the clams are safe to eat.

March razor clam digs

March 6, Friday, 4:11 pm, -0.2 feet
March 7, Saturday, 4:59 pm, -0.7 feet
March 8, Sunday, 6:43 pm, -1.0 feet
March 9, Monday, 7:25 pm, -1.0 feet
March 10, Tuesday, 8:06 pm, -0.8 feet
March 11, Wednesday, 8:46 pm, -0.2 feet
March 20, Friday 5:27 pm, 0.4 feet
March 21, Saturday, 6:07 pm, 0.4 feet
March 22, Sunday, 6:41 pm, 0.4 feet
March 23, Monday, 7:12 pm, 0.5 feet

March Special - 3 nights for the price of 2

One Bedroom – $110 OR Two Bedroom – $159 per night

Sunday thru Thursday.  NO FRIDAY or Sunday
2 night minimum Friday and Saturday

April razor clam digs

April 3, Friday, 3:41 pm, 0.3 feet
April 4, Saturday, 4:37 pm, -0.1 feet
April 5, Sunday, 5:27 pm, -0.4 feet
April 6, Monday, 6:12 pm, 0.4 feet
April 7, Tuesday, 6:55 pm, -0.2 feet

No digging is allowed after noon for April digs listed below – where low tide occurs in the morning.
April 8, Wednesday, 7:26 am, -0.7 feet
April 9, Thursday, 8:14 am, -1.1 feet
April 10, Friday, 9:01 am, -1.3 feet – NO VACANCY
April 11, Saturday, 9:50 am, – 1.1 feet – NO VACANCY
April 12, Sunday, 10:42 am, -0.7 feet
April 13, Monday, 11:39 am, -0.2 feet
April 22, Wednesday, 7:08 am, 0.3 feet
April 23, Thursday, 7:41 am, 0.0 feet
April 24, Friday, 8:15 am, -0.3 feet
April 25, Saturday, 8:49 am, -0.1 feet
April 26, Sunday, 9:26 am, -0.3 feet
April 27, Monday, 10:07 am, -0.2 feet
April 28, Tuesday, 10:54 am, -0.1 feet
April 29, Wednesday, 11:48 am, 0.1 feet

Spring Break Special

April 5 – 8   – 4 nights for the price of 3

April 13-16 – 4 nights for the price of 3